Improve your Moodle experience by attending one of these FREE webinars:

Source: http://www.moodlenews.com/moodlenews-webinar-landing-page/

Live Webinar: 4 Emerging LMS Fundamentals You Need to Know

About The Webinar:

The LMS journey can be unruly with many paths either leading you astray or closer to your goal. Why waste your time when we have already explored and identified paths that pioneer sustained performance above and beyond the next year. At our live webinar, Erin Melvin, Manager of Learning and Development, will reveal and discuss these curated fundamentals so you can get most out of your LMS investment.

Register now so you can be in even better shape to:

  • Replace those gut feelings you may have had with data-driven decisions
  • Proactively anticipate your users’ needs and captivate their attention
  • Unravel the complexities behind implementing compliance training programs
  • Blitz through menial and repetitive tasks with your LMS

Wednesday, January 17th | 9:00am PT, 12:00pm ET, 5:00pm GMT

Hosted by:

Lambda Logo

 

New Year, Improved LMS: 3 eLearning Resolutions for 2018

About The Webinar:

The New Year is a time for reflection and for identifying how and where we can improve, so why not apply this reflection and resolve to your eLearning strategy?

Here are the top 3 eLearning resolutions to stick to in 2018 in order to enhance your eLearning outcomes:

  • Improve your mobile L&D strategy.
  • Further utilize analytics and reporting to help reach eLearning goals.
  • Revitalize your eLearning content to provide a best-of-breed content strategy.

Join this eThink webinar to explore how you can accomplish these resolutions in the New Year for an improved LMS experience.

Thursday, January 18th | 11:00am PT, 2:00pm ET, 7:00pm GMT

Hosted by:

eThink Logo

 

What’s New in Moodle 3.4

Explore the new Moodle 3.4 features with the eThink Education Services Team to learn how they can be best utilized and enjoyed within your learning platform.

About The Webinar:

Moodle’s most recent version, Moodle 3.4, is packed with new features, fixes, and fun for the Moodle community to utilize and enjoy. Whether you are a current Moodle user or are utilizing another Learning Management System and have yet to explore the possibilities of Moodle, join eThink’s Services Team for an educational webinar to explore Moodle’s newest upgrade.

 

Join this webinar to learn about some of eThink’s favorite new features, like:

  • UX improvements to user tours as well as improved support for core features in mobile
  • Calendar improvements
  • Ability to enroll users directly from participants page
  • Improvements to Activity navigation and completion
  • And more…

Wednesday, January 24th | 11:00am PT, 2:00pm ET, 7:00pm GMT

Hosted by:

eThink Logo

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *